CM Dhar’s Reflection


Reflecting in the Beginning….
August 6, 2008, 7:55 am
Filed under: Life as a CM | Tags: , , , , ,

Hello Guys and Doll’s oh I mean Wydian’s! Guess who’s on the blogging scene? Yes it’s me your favorite big bad pink kitty in-game CM Dhar. Probably you are thinking why do I create a new blog? Because I’m going to join the bandwagon of the other CM’s Tonbarry have one Nyx have one Aruman got a blog so why don’t I create one? You can have one too let’s make a happy WYD Blogosphere shall we?

Reflecting with the WYDian’s

So withour further ado i welcome you to CM Dhar’s Reflection. It will be my personal blog as a CM and as well as a mirror blog for The CM’s Lair . So toodles~ for now and i hope that you guys will be here with me.. The CM’s needs you as much as you need us 🙂

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey Dhar!
Dont know if u recon me =P
I am DarkMagesty or DruidMagesty, and all the times ive seen u i was like, Ohh! ure pretty Dhar =D

Hehe, well, just wanted to tell ya how ure blog is going so well =P
Keep it up =) ill read it all =D

I dont like the idea we cant see u tho!
(Like uve said previously =P, By Naked Eye)
we want to see u all! =D
Ure all georgous =P

Well, thks for the help u give us all =)
And Cya ! =P

<3<3<3
William, DarkMagesty

Comment by William (DarkMagesty)

hello DarkMagesty . thanks for dropping by haha i will stalk you in-game sometimes so you can see me XD!

Comment by CM Dhar

yayayay…me at behind u dhar..xD..
me FoR-HuNT

Comment by FoR-HuNT

I was just browsing the WYD page when i stumbled across a link to your blog so after reading it all ive decided i think ure a bit of a kool cat. ive only been playing 2 days now so i havent seen you around yet but ill be keeping an eye out =] ill say hi sometime >.< Take care.

Comment by Azurael




Leave a Reply

